French Polynesia

French Polynesia, also known as the Islands of Tahiti, is located in the middle of South Pacific, with 2.5 million square kilometres of ocean, 3200 square kilometres of land, 118 islands and five archipelagos, is no doubt an extraordinary dive destination. There are abundant of sharks in Tahiti such as black tip, silvertip and white tip reef sharks, eagle rays and manta rays can also be easily spotted as well. Apart from diving, French Polynesia also owns some of the most magnificent views at the top of the lovely mountains due to the volcanic activities, like Magic Mountain and Mount Otemanu.